Temporary Protected Status

[vc_row][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1469349759907{margin-top: 50px !important;margin-bottom: 50px !important;border-bottom-width: 50px !important;}”][vc_custom_heading source=”post_title” font_container=”tag:h3|font_size:30|text_align:center” use_theme_fonts=”yes” el_class=”heading_center”][vc_column_text]

It is a status that is temporarily given to individuals who are not able to return to their country due to temporary conditions. Burundi, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras, Somalia, Sudan and Liberia are on the list of countries that are currently eligible for Temporary Protected Status (TPS).

For more information, please contact us at info@chugh.com