Webinar: Master the H-1B Employer-Employee Relationship

[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_empty_space height=”40px”][vc_column_text][vc_custom_heading source=”post_title” font_container=”tag:h3|font_size:30|text_align:center” use_theme_fonts=”yes” el_class=”heading_center”]

Are you unsure how to prove your employer-employee relationship on H-1B visa petitions?

Join immigration attorneys Mishita Jethi and Jibran Muhammad and discover the best ways to make your case.

Plus we’ll discuss:

  • Documenting Right To Control
  • Third-party employment relationships
  • Planning ahead

Register now! Spots are limited.

When to View

We have two encore presentations for a limited time only:

United States

Tuesday, April 17th, 2018
11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

International

Wednesday, April 18th, 2018
1 PM IST / 9:30 AM CEST